Friday, August 1, 2014

Interpol plays Lollapalooza tonight

Aug. 1st, 2014
Lollapaloza at Grant Park in Chicago, IL
4:45 - 5:45 on the Bud Light Stage

The show will be live streamed here and on the Lollapalooza website at 6 PM eastern, 5 PM central, 4 PM mountain, 3 PM pacific, and 11 PM in the UK.

Setlist: Say Hello to the Angels, Evil, C'mere, Hands Away, Not Even Jail, Obstacle 1, NYC, Anywhere, NARC, All the Rage Back Home, PDA, Slow Hands


  1. Great, thanks for posting....great effort doing all this Craig, even if there is less comments, i hope you get the readership this blog deserves....

  2. i meant less comments than on COF of course :)